Discover Worden

House System

The house system in its present form started in 2005. It is made up of four houses -

The Houses
Dragon House
Griffin House
Phoenix House  Unicorn House 
Dragon (red) Griffin (blue) Phoenix (yellow) Unicorn (green)

At the end of the year there will be 5 cups/shields to be awarded:

The Cups
1 - House Merit Cup
2 - Attendance Shield
3 - Competition & Reward Shield
4 - Sports Day Cup

The winner of each cup will be awarded 4 points, second place 3, third place 2 and fourth place 1.
These will be added up and the overall winner will be awarded the Championship Cup.

5 - Championship Cup