Governor Trustees and Trust Member Details

Academy Trust Governors
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall
Chair of Governors & Community Governor
Mr Christopher Catherall 
Headteacher & Accounting Officer
Mr Colin James Ferguson
Community Governor
Mr Alan Mark Hammersley
Deputy Headteacher and Co-Opted Governor
Mr David John Hewitt
Community Governor
Mrs Anne Christine Howden
Community Governor
Mrs Margaret Abbott
Community Governor
Mr David Lovelady
Community Governor
Ms Deborah Frances Carr
Co-opted Governor
Mrs Kay Sonia Lovelady
Parent Governor
Mrs Suzanne Gardner
Staff Governor
Ms Kathryn LawStaff Governor
Mrs Julie Dawn WatkinsonParent Governor
Miss Sarah PowellCo-Opted Governor

Academy Trust Members
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall
Mrs Lorraine Fullbrook
Mr John Williams
Mr David John Hewitt
Mrs Christine Harrison


Trust Member and Governor Information 2018-19

Members and Trustees Declaration of Business Interests 2018-19

Governor Meeting Attendance 2017 - 2018

Governors and Member List 2018-19